Contact Christel & Elected Members

Christel Lorraine Mex

Councillor, Kensington Ward
City of Norwood, Payneham & St Peters
Phone: 0401 126 173
Email: cmex@electedmembers.npsp.sa.gov.au 
Address:  PO Box 685, Kensington Park  SA  5068, South Australia

facebook page:
facebook page

Contact details for other elected members of the City of Norwood, Payneham & St Peters:

Name

Email

Ward

Phone

Mayor Robert Bria

rbria@electedmembers.npsp.sa.gov.au

 

0431 754 077

 

Cr John Minney

jminney@electedmembers.npsp.sa.gov.au

Torrens Ward

8363 1101

 

Cr Garry Knoblauch

gknoblauch@electedmembers.npsp.sa.gov.au

Torrens Ward

7200 3082

 

Cr Carlo Dottore

cdottore@electedmembers.npsp.sa.gov.au

Payneham Ward

8362 4740

 

Cr Keven Duke

kduke@electedmembers.npsp.sa.gov.au

Payneham Ward

8365 2764

 

Cr John Frogley

jfrogley@electedmembers.npsp.sa.gov.au

St Peters Ward

8362 9869

 

Cr Evonne Moore

emoore@electedmembers.npsp.sa.gov.au

St Peters Ward

8362 1152

 

Cr Sue Whitington

swhitington@electedmembers.npsp.sa.gov.au

West Norwood/ Kent Town Ward

8362 4962

0417 842 643

 

Cr Paul Wormald

pwormald@electedmembers.npsp.sa.gov.au

West Norwood/ Kent Town Ward

0452 628 776

 

Cr Lucy Marcuccitti

lmarcuccitti@electedmembers.npsp.sa.gov.au

Kensington Ward

8332 5483

0414 915 238

Cr Connie Granozio

cgranozio@electedmembers.npsp.sa.gov.au

Maylands/ Trinity Ward

8331 9436

0418 838 139

Cr Kevin Shepherdson

kshepherdson@electedmembers.npsp.sa.gov.au

Maylands/ Trinity Ward

8363 1621

Cr Mike Stock

mstock@electedmembers.npsp.sa.gov.au

Maylands/ Trinity Ward

8361 2042